Our Services

Time is TBD
Schoolhouse Studios
Craft Workshop Voucher
This voucher is redeemable for the craft workshop of your choice!
Sun, Mar 15
Mossfolk Inc
Embroidery workshop
Join us for an afternoon of creativity & self care!
Wed, Mar 11
Mossfolk, Studio 16
Mossfolk Open Studio
Come help us celebrate our 2nd birthday with art, drinks & fun times!
Sun, Mar 01
Mossfolk Inc
Air Dry Pottery Workshop
Join us for an afternoon of creativity & self care!
Wed, Feb 26
81 Rupert St
Cooking Class
Learn how to cook for your mental health!
Sun, Feb 23
81 Rupert Street Collingwood VIC 3066
Knitting Workshop
Join us for an afternoon of creativity and self care!
Sat, Feb 15
81 Rupert St
Self Care Retreat
Join us for a day of art, yoga, food and most importantly self care!
Sun, Feb 02
Mossfolk Inc
Embroidery workshop
Join us for an afternoon of creativity & self care!
Sun, Jan 26
Mossfolk Inc
Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop
Join us for an afternoon of creativity & self care!
Sun, Jan 12
Mossfolk Inc
Air Dry Pottery Workshop
Join us for an afternoon of creativity & self care!
Sun, Jan 05
Mossfolk Inc
Weave a Wall Hanging Workshop
Join us for an afternoon of creativity & self care!

© 2018 by Mossfolk

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon